A number of countries have now imposed additional travel restrictions in an effort to contain the spread of the coronavirus COVID-19.

  • Both Slovakia and the Czech Republic have introduced a complete travel ban for all non-residents
  • The Philippines will no longer allow entry to travellers from any country affected by coronavirus COVID-19
  • Peru are suspending flights to all countries within Europe and Asia from Monday 16th March for an initial period of 30 days
  • Singapore will no longer allow entry to travellers from Italy, France, Spain and Germany.

Our team are currently working through affected bookings in date order and will contact you in due course. If you do have any urgent questions, please do not hesitate to call your dedicated reservations team.