Following the outbreak of Coronavirus in China and the developing situation globally, a number of countries have now enforced travel restrictions.
If you have travelled to or from Mainland China, Hong Kong or Macau in the last 14 to 20 days and are due to travel to one of the countries listed below your plans may be affected;

• Antigua
• Australia
• Bahamas
• Hong Kong
• India
• Israel
• Japan
• Korea
• Kuwait
• Maldives
• Mauritius
• New Zealand
• Philippines
• Qatar
• Seychelles
• Singapore
• South Africa
• Trinidad and Tobago

If you think these restrictions will impact your travel plans, please contact [email protected] as soon as possible to discuss your options.