From midday today (26th November 2021) travelers from South Africa, Namibia, Zimbabwe, Botswana, Lesotho and Eswatini will have to self-isolate for 10 days, with those arriving to the UK after 04:00 GMT on Sunday required to quarantine in a hotel.

All flights from the six countries are also being suspended until the hotel quarantine system is in operation.

We're in touch with any clients who are impacted by this change. If you have a future booking to these destinations and would like to discuss this, please contact [email protected] 

More info here